Author Topic: Malicous Domains by computerguru7  (Read 1205 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

June 30, 2011, 03:03:26 pm
Read 1205 times

computerguru7

  • Newbie

  • Offline
  • *

  • 9

some of these are now hosted at 91.213.29.66 as of 6/29/11 4:00pm (PST)


6/30/11   http://thezzaxp.com/index.php?06abQDYyQRWRVG+t/35g2JasKmpvMCQ6KlheJnP6AghSNZAlFSPSftY70FQkjM5YHnM=   Fake-AV   [76.191.100.161]
6/30/11   http://zzaonline.com/index.php?06abQDYyQUbFUmz/qHwz1sj7cz87MHJsdVpcJHL7UVkBNcwiRX+DftY70FQlhM5SFng=   Fake-AV   [76.191.100.161]
6/30/11   http://zzaonlinexp.com/index.php?06abQDYyQRafUmmqrnlnjJb8Lzw4N3dmdV9cI3SuVF9QPM0nRn/QftY70FQlhchXHnI=  Fake-AV   [76.191.100.161]
6/29/11   http://myavsjkl.com/index.php?06abQDU3QRKeBWj8qCsx3Javcz1oNCY5Lgtcc3agBVsEYJByEyKDftY70FQlictUHHY=    Fake-AV   [76.191.100.161]
6/29/11   http://humptube.org/index.php?06abQDU3QUbEAW3/rn1ki5apejk4NnU7e19bd3euBlkCYcUlEy3SftY70FQljs1VH3M=    Fake-AV   [76.191.100.161]
6/29/11   http://xpnewavsjkl.com/index.php?06abQDYyQU+XVTn+/Xk3i8X+fD09OHZpLwxUcyCtWl9TNMZwE3mEftY70FQlj85VHXY=    Fake-AV   [76.191.100.161]
6/28/11   http://xpnewavshjk.com/index.php?06abQDYyQRLCVTn/+H4x2pOoeWxuZCNsfFhfdnT7B19UNZZyT3iAftY70FQiiM9SF3Y=    Fake-AV   [76.191.100.161]
6/28/11   http://xptheavsyui.com/index.php?06abQDYyQUaUV2b+rXFgi5T4fjw5OSZqe1ANciSsUVNSM5B4EirSftY70FQiicpVHnM=    Fake-AV   [76.191.100.161]
6/28/11   http://theavsuio.com/index.php?06abQDYyQUbDU2utq35g3sKtLzA+Yn5mf1Fec3esUAxXM8cgESLQftY70FQiiM1ZHXc=   Fake-AV    [76.191.100.161]
6/28/11   http://eurovsuio.com/index.php?06abQDU3QRTDUj74o3s72cmse2loMyVvKFkOdyOgUFxXYs0lQXnVftY70FQii8lTHHc=    Fake-AV   [76.191.100.161]
6/27/11   http://avsghj.com/index.php?06abQDYyQUTBXmr9/npm1sSifzA5MHJsLg0IIn2pBwkGYMclRCKHftY70FQji8pZF3U=    Fake-AV   [76.191.100.161]
6/25/11   http://newavsfgh.com /index.php?06abQDYyQUTBVzmo+Ck635Gpfmk4NnJqdQtfIXKgWg4GPMV5QijWftY70FQhhcpUG3I=    Fake-AV   [76.191.100.161]
6/24/11   http://acceptwealth.com/index.php?06abQDYyQRXCX2j5+nlg3sarL2o4MnVtLl9bJnOhBQhTN8NxTynQftY70FUohcZVFnQ=    Fake-AV   [76.191.100.161]
6/23/11   http://xptheavsrty.com/index.php?06abQDY3QUHFAWat/Stj1sKpfz5pNSFmfQwOdnD4UF5VYccjQiKKftY70FUojctSG3U=    Fake-AV   [76.191.100.161]
6/21/11   http://lands-real.com/index.php?06abQDYyQRPEA2b9qHo72sKtKTo8NSQ7L1tdJSD4AAgDYMN2QS2DftY70FUmicpRGXY=    Fake-AV   [76.191.100.161]


Other domains previously at that ip:
newavstyu.com
theavstyu.com
tornadostyu.com
xpabstyu.com
xpavsxcv.com
xpmyavsrty.com
avsrtyinc.com 

June 30, 2011, 05:11:01 pm
Reply #1

SysAdMini

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member

  • Offline
  • *****

  • 3311
All appear to be offline now.
Ruining the bad guy's day

June 30, 2011, 05:20:43 pm
Reply #2

computerguru7

  • Newbie

  • Offline
  • *

  • 9
I just updated the list with more malicious domains. the top couple should still be online.

June 30, 2011, 05:34:32 pm
Reply #3

SysAdMini

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member

  • Offline
  • *****

  • 3311
I just updated the list with more malicious domains. the top couple should still be online.

Only the first url reponds, but returns 404 here.
Ruining the bad guy's day